Membership of the Cross Party School Organisation Working Group

- Cllr Daniel Chapman (Chair)
- Cllr Clare Moonan
- Cllr Vanessa Brown
- Cllr Andrew Wealls
- Cllr Alex Phillips
- Cllr Amanda Knight

Membership of Secondary Admissions Working Party

- Cllr Daniel Chapman (Chair)
- Cllr Vanessa Brown
- Cllr Andrew Wealls
- Cllr Alex Phillips
- Cllr Amanda Knight
- Dylan Davies, Principal, Brighton Aldridge Community Academy
- John McKee, Headteacher Patcham High School
- Martin Andrews Chair of Governors, Longhill High School
- Andrew Saunders, Governor, Patcham High School